Page 1 of 1

How can I copy to clipboard ?

Posted: Thu May 29, 2014 9:59 am
by Milan Mehta
At some point, I wish to Put some text in the clipboard.
How can I ?
hb_gtInfo( HB_GTI_CLIPBOARDDATA, "sample text" )seems to be not working.
TIA
Milan.

How can I copy to clipboard ?

Posted: Thu May 29, 2014 10:25 am
by joselalinf
Milan,
try this:
WITH OBJECT TClipboard():New()
IF :Open()
:Empty()
:SetText( "sample text" )
:Close()
ENDIF
END
Regards,
José Lalí­n

How can I copy to clipboard ?

Posted: Thu May 29, 2014 12:10 pm
by Milan Mehta
Yes it worked well. Thanks.
Milan.